Board Meetings

All Management Board meetings take place at 1 Salisbury Square and commence at 11:00am 

All Committee meetings take place via telephone conference call and commence at 11:00am unless otherwise stated

2016

Management Board

  • Wednesday 07 December

Finance and Human Resources Committee

  • Thursday 10th November

Marketing and Service Development Committee

  • Thursday 27th October (3:00pm)

 

2017

AGM

  • Wednesday 20th September (1:30pm)

Management Board

  • Thursday 9th March 
  • Wednesday 21st June
  • Wednesday 20th September
  • Thursday 7th December

Finance and Human Resources Committee

  • Thursday 16th February
  • Thursday 1st June
  • Thursday 31st August
  • Thursday 16th November

Marketing and Service Development Panel

  • Tuesday 7th February (4:00pm)
  • Wednesday 19th April (4:00pm)
  • Thursday 25th May (4:00pm)
  • Thursday 24th August (4:00pm)
  • Thursday 9th November (4:00pm)

Panel Appointments and Review Committee

  • Wednesday 24th May
  • Wednesday 6th September