Board Meetings

All Management Board meetings take place at 1 Salisbury Square and commence at 11:00am. 

All Committee meetings take place via telephone conference call and commence at 11:00am unless otherwise stated.

2018

Management Board

  • Thursday 15th March
  • Thursday 14th June
  • Thursday 20th September, followed by the Annual General Meeting at 1:30pm
  • Thursday 6th December

Finance and Human Resources Committee

  • Wednesday 14th February

Marketing and Service Development Committee

  • Friday 26th January
  • Tuesday 10th April – Pre-Conference Meeting (ad hoc)
  • Thursday 7th June
  • Thursday 30th August 
  • Thursday 9th November 

Panel Appointments and Review Committee

  • TBC